Voting: Paris Agreement on environment protection and conservation including issues related to climate change

Passed: Yes: 19 Abstain: 0 No: 0 Total present: 19

SL NO	Name	Delegate	Vote
1	Hon'ble Tashi Wangyal	Delegate	Yes
2	Hon'ble Phuntsho Rapten	Delegate	Yes
3	Hon'ble Tashi Wangmo	Delegate	Yes
4	Hon'ble Pema Dakpa	Delegate	Yes
5	Hon.Dhan Bdr.Mongar	Delegate	Yes
6	Hon'ble Sonam Dorji	Delegate	Yes
7	Hon'ble Sangay Khandu(Gasa)	Delegate	Yes
8	Hon'ble Tashi Dorji	Delegate	Yes
9	Hon'ble Sangay Khandu (Samtse)	Delegate	Yes
10	Hon'ble Jigmi Rinzin	Delegate	Yes
11	Hon'ble Nima	Delegate	Yes
12	Hon'ble Kamal Bdr Gurung	Delegate	Yes
13	Hon'ble Rinzin Dorji	Delegate	Yes
14	Hon'ble Tharchen	Delegate	Yes
15	Hon'ble Tempa Dorji	Delegate	Yes
16	Hon'ble Pema Tenzin	Delegate	Yes
17	Hon'ble Nima Gyeltshen	Delegate	Yes
18	Hon'ble Kesang Chuki Dorjee		
19	Hon'ble Karma Tshering	Delegate	Yes